We use cookies to help us optimise this site. We use cookies to see the number of visitors to different parts of our website and which areas are most useful. To find out more read our privacy policy. Close

Public Relations: Regional/National Contacts

Australia (and New Zealand)

Kristina Nicaj
Kristina.Nicaj@Teradata.com

Benelux - Netherlands and Belgium

Kerstin Allen-Nachtigall
Kerstin.Nachtigall@Teradata.com

 

France and Middle East and Africa

Charles-Yves Baudet
charles-yves.baudet@teradata.com

Germany

Kerstin Allen-Nachtigall
Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com

Greater China (China, Hong Kong and Taiwan)

Denise Kong
denise.kong@teradata.com

India and Southeast Asia

Prabhjot Minhas
prabhjot.minhas@teradata.com

Veronica Chong
Veronica.Chong@teradata.com

International

Kerstin Allen-Nachtigall
Kerstin.Nachtigall@Teradata.com

Italy

Marco Pignagnoli
teradata@aid.it
 

Japan

Kerstin Allen-Nachtigall
Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com

Nordics and Eastern Europe

Kerstin Allen-Nachtigall
Kerstin.Nachtigall@Teradata.com
 

Pakistan

Kerstin Allen-Nachtigall
Kerstin.Nachtigall@teradata.com
 

Russia

Svetlana Kigim  
Svetlana.Kigim@Teradata.com
 

Spain

Jose Manuel Viseras de la Linde
JoseManuel.ViserasdelaLinde@teradata.com

UK, Ireland

Kevin Bottomley
Kevin.bottomley@teradata.com
 

United States (and global support)

Ben Hendricks
ben.hendricks@teradata.com

Jennifer Donahue
Jennifer.donahue@teradata.com